Jan
Belgium
De Haan
flag msg tools
admin
designer
I love cargo biking!
badge
...and videogaming, boardgaming, RPG'ing and helping users as an admin!
mbmbmbmbmb
This is the fifth and final pillar than can be received. When I thought of this in my first admin year I thought a row of 5 mb pillars under your avatar would be cool. So it runs out I have been an admin for that long yes...

To earn this years pillar I'm introducing: The four seasons of VGG

Every season a goal will be set surrounding a important thing for VGG. If you conclude this you will get a special microbadge linked to that season. If you want a sneak peak, the design process is happening right now and there are already two possible sets made.

Collect all four and you will receive the microbadge at the end of the year.

The winter of VGG (januari - march 2019) submit 30 new games into the VGG database.
The spring of VGG (april - juni 2019) will be about submitting content.
The summer of VGG (juli - september 2019) will be about having fun.
The autumn of VGG (october - december 2019) will be about playing videogames.

Good luck and up to another great year on VGG!

Good luck
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan
Belgium
De Haan
flag msg tools
admin
designer
I love cargo biking!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The Winter of VGG

As always we are looking to expand our database. New games are made around the clock and we want them in our database. As it is winter, it's cold and dark early (well at least in this part of the world). So it's time for some data work.

Submit at least 30 games over the next months into the database. Make a geeklist for this and post a link if you have completed it here in this thread.

30 games can be done in one go or 10 a month, it's up to you to choose how to do it.

Last day of entry will be 31st of march.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan
Belgium
De Haan
flag msg tools
admin
designer
I love cargo biking!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The Spring of VGG