The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Scythe: Digital Edition
One Deck Dungeon
Mystic Vale
Suikoden II
World of Tanks
NieR: Automata
God of War (2018)
Artifact
Ganz Schön Clever
Rex: Another Island
Treasure Hunter Claire
Master of Orion
Mass Effect
Secret of Mana (1993)
Assassin's Creed
Chrono Trigger
Drakengard
Final Fantasy Tactics
Company of Heroes
Angband
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time
Super Mario Land 2: 6 Golden Coins
[PROTOTYPE]
Interstate '76
Elemental Gearbolt
Age of Wonders
War in the Pacific - Admiral's Edition
Ys I: Ancient Ys Vanished
Minecraft
Xenoblade Chronicles
Windosill
Realm of the Mad God
Tales of Maj'Eyal: Age of Ascendancy
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited
Splice
Spaceteam
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt
Tomb Raider (2013)
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft
Mario Kart 8
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons
Lost Civilization
Rise of the Tomb Raider
LittleBIGPlanet 3
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 5
Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice
Song of the Myrne: What Lies Beneath
Shower With Your Dad Simulator 2015
Card Crawl
Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night
Search: Titles Only:
Article Edit | History | Editors

RPG Geek Play-by-VoIP Directory

This page is for listing VoIP details for RPG Geek members.

Related links:

Username Google+ Skype Roll20 Country Region GMT+/- (*=DST)
Wrose Alice "Lalla" Peng Lallatwittle United States CA -7*
Legolas_Katarn Kennan Ward Legolas_Katarn Legolas-Katarn United States ID -6*
ArgentumLupus Jeffrey Finley jeffrey.finley2 Jeffrey F. United States NM -6*
RRhiannon99 Rhianna Ulrich rrhiannon99 United States CO -6*
shawnssica Shawn McCarthy shawntmccarthy Shawn M Canada MB -5*
trevlix Tyler Hudak trevlix United States OH -5*
nedpatrick Ned Leffingwell Musetnt nedpatrick United States LA -5*
MasterGeek Andrew Goenner gamemastergeek United States MN -5*
jarslan JohnArslan United States IL -5*
sirkerry Kerry Harrison sirkerry23 Kerry H United States TX -5*
samus98 Nathan Lewis darksamus98 Nathan L United States TX -5*
MonsterMike Mike Holcomb michael-h United States WI -5*
troubadour27 Eric Paisley richard-p United States TN -5*
Fingler Kevin McGinnis spyjack2500 Kevin M United States PA -5*
Hilstad Andrew Johnson hilstadca Andrew J. Canada ON -4*
memethief David Leaman memethief Canada ON -4*
ThatFedoraGuy That Fedora Guy ThatFedoraGuy thatfedoraguy United States IN -4*
edige23 Lowell Francis edige23 Lowell F. United States IN -4*
wavemotion Dave Bernazzani dave.bernazzani dave-b United States MA -4*
nyriv Jeff Fournier nyriv1 nyriv United States MA -4*
cjbowser Chad Bowser cjbowser Chad B United States NC -4*
belirahc Erich Vereen Erich V United States NC -5*
TheEbonyTurtle J Cale bgfanatic EbonyTurtle United States NY -4*
lorddillon Samuel Dillon samuel-dillon samuel-dillon United States NY -4*
USP45 Alex nguyenalext uristocles United States VA -4*
Modoc Keith Mageau modoc31 Modoc United States SC -4*
stdesjardins Steven desJardins United States DC -4*
MikeHadfield Mike Hadfield bantrybayfarm mike-h Canada NB -3*
parrais Matt Lewis parrais parrais United Kingdom +1*
VALIS13 Alan VALIS emphyrio13 United Kingdom +1*
thecameronin Robbie Cameron thecameronin thecameronin United Kingdom +1*
R00kie Declan Feeney decfeeney declan-f United Kingdom +1*
bifford Sam Byford bifford_the_youngest Sam B United Kingdom +1*
dharkus Ben Dharkus dharkus B D. United Kingdom +1*
Stelio Stelio Passaris stelio.passaris United Kingdom +1*
nclarke Nigel Clarke Nigel C. United Kingdom +1*
Barad_the_dwarf Jan Tahon Belgium +2*
Kwakkie Wouter Dhondt wdh.gatewing wouter-d Belgium +2*
fatum Robby Timmermans robby.timmermans fatum Belgium +2*
Shadow Hexagram Yohann Delalande shadow-hexagram shadow-hexagram France +2*
fastfox Sören Kohlmeyer ghostgroove fastfox Germany +2*
TheBigE Erik Anderson TheBigE_Wyo Erik-A Germany +2*
nemesis13 Kai S. storyteller1976 Germany +2*
Narl Narl Narl-c narl Netherlands +2*
tiems Timo timo.phoenix Tiems Netherlands +2*
RedStuf Aiko Zetsuboushi Aiko V W Netherlands +2*
purplewurple Jack van Riel jackvriel purplewurple Netherlands +2*
znirp81 Alex Prinz Norway +2*
andersed Anders Edqvist anders.edqvist dorisenthecat Sweden +2*
Sir Wolf Wolf Bergenheim Switzerland +2*
Kattvippa Jonna Hind Kattvippa Finland +3*
schizoid schizoid from rpggeek Israel +3*
nukeu666 Karan nukeu666 nukeu666 India +5.5
bluetyson Tom Tyson bluetysont Australia SA +9.5
mschipper Mark Schipper mschippr Australia SA +9.5
batcut Paul Bradley paulbradley.batcut batcut Australia ACT +10
Lemmotlow Tony Egan Lemmotlow Tony E Australia WA +8
JMCampbell John Campbell geek4x4 JM Campbell United States FL -5*
spazz451 Stephen Sparks stephen.r.sparks spazz451 United States MO -6*
MarylandBear Arthur Adams arthur.adams301 Arthur A USA VA -5
Crazy Aido Aidan crazyaido To follow Ireland Scumbagvi...Dublin GMT
| Timure || https://plus.google.com/100052838174164232441 || || || Iraq for now || || +3
(Region only needed if you're in a

copy the two template rows in the sourcecode from below here to the above list
| YourGeekUsername || Your Name || YourSkypeUser || [http://app.roll20.net/users/YourRoll20UserID ] || Country || Region (optional) || Time difference to GMT
(Region only needed if you're in a country that has multiple time zones)

[What Links Here]
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.