The Hotness
Games|People|Company
Scythe: Digital Edition
Super Mario Galaxy 2
Portal 2
Borderlands 2
Dragon's Crown
Surviving Mars
Mystic Vale
Age of Fear 3: The Legend
Surviving Mars: Green Planet
Master of Orion
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic
Super Mario Kart
Lunar: The Silver Star Story Complete
Fallout (1997)
GoldenEye 007
Call of Duty: Finest Hour
City of Heroes
Harvest Moon: A Wonderful Life
Their Finest Hour: The Battle of Britain
Metroid Fusion
Out Run
Toonstruck
The Operational Art of War III
Anno 1404
Achtung Spitfire
Strider (NES)
Velvet Assassin
The Shivah
Journey (2012)
Age of Fear: The Undead King
Dragon Age: Inquisition
Twilight Struggle
Hacienda
Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft
One Finger Death Punch
Shovel Knight
Mirror's Edge: Catalyst
The Talos Principle
Cities: Skylines
Dark Souls III
Horizon Zero Dawn
NieR: Automata
The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel II
Stellaris
The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth
Obduction
Enter the Gungeon
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game
Evolution (2019)
The Operational Art of War IV
Search: Titles Only:
Article Edit | History | Editors

Virtuacon14 Technical Training

If you're looking for the actual Training dates, go here --> http://rpggeek.com/wiki/page/Virtuacon14?#toc10

Technical Training

August

Date Time Supporter G+ Even Link
2 August 2300 UTC (1900 EDT) Keith (Modoc) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cgel8h0vogjfpbj6ic7kpeikkck
3 August 2000 UTC (1600 EDT) Mark (Roplesaurus) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c5g96gcjuk257los1ugpi37i7h8
9 August 2300 UTC (1900 EDT) Keith (Modoc) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c1fq73hgt5a5828lgcc70sihdus?authkey=COuAyYrdxrPrAQ
10 August 1800 UTC (1400 EDT) Jan (Conlaen) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c7jb111r0h9m52h8nk3216pbhus?authkey=CKyc86LJroSpAQ
16 August 2000 UTC (1600 EDT) Keith (Modoc) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c8p3inmulpnpta0l4nnmg2m5jjg
17 August 1900 UTC (1500 EDT) Jan (Conlaen) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c6n0pngro215pom9evjqcdhss04
18 August 2300 UTC (1900 EDT) Keith (Modoc) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cqlim3b5mcj3v807m8hhhjhjgic
23 August 2300 UTC (1900 EDT) Keith (Modoc) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cqg2ccp399d1ri9a8o95r3mkp4k?authkey=CLO5k6j3v_vyqQE
24 August 1800 UTC (1400 EDT) Soren (Fastfox) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/c7ps6rpt07nh1hvfjb118qlbl24?authkey=CO6HwKmIkNG35gE
22 September 2300 UTC (1900 EDT) Keith (Modoc) https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cj451ej9prgs0vgu1te2a7p1ns4?authkey=CPD1ho7W-Y_Z9gE
[What Links Here]
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.